Maharashtra chapter Committee Members


Mr. Gajanan Bhalavi




Contact no : 9225116477


Mr. Nandkishoor Uikey


General Secretary


Contact no : 9921843218


Mr. Prakash Pawar


Executive President & Media Person


Contact no : 9545159743


Mr. Arun Pawar


Contact no : 9822558494


Mr. Akashay Pandhare


Vice President ( Pune Region)


Contact no : 9892539206

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.